Year: 2020

What’s New (06/11/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Nov 07 8:00AM, Saturday of the 7th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 08 8:00AM, 7th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy 7:00PM, Eve of [...]
Read More
What’s New (30/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 31 8:00AM, Saturday of the 6th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 01 8:00AM, 5th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Sat Nov 07 [...]
Read More
Christmas Shopping Gift Ideas
Christmas is just around the corner and we've got some great gift ideas. Books, icons, children's gifts and more - all on top of our regular, extensive collection. Gift ideas [...]
Read More
What’s New (23/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 24 8:00AM, Saturday of the 5th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 25 8:00AM, 6th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Mon Oct 26 [...]
Read More
Liturgy of St James – St Nektarios Church – Oct 23
Service booklets can be downloaded as follows >> Divine Liturgy of St. James Combined (Australia) >> Divine Liturgy of St. James (English) (Australia) >> Divine Liturgy of St. James (Greek) [...]
Read More
What’s New (16/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 17 8:00AM, Saturday of the 4th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 18 8:00AM, Luke the Evangelist – Divine Liturgy Tue Oct 20 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (09/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 10 8:00AM, Saturday of the 3rd Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 11 8:00AM, Sunday of the 7th Ecumenical Council – Divine Liturgy Sat [...]
Read More
What’s New (02/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 03 8:00AM, Saturday of the 2nd Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 04 8:00AM, 2nd Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Tue Oct 06 [...]
Read More
Looking to the Left and to the Right
From a young age we are taught to look to the left and then to the right and then to the left again before we cross the road. This very [...]
Read More
Latest Arrivals to Our Bookstore
At the Evangelismos bookstore, we are ever seeking to grow our range for the benefit of all. Here are some of the latest books to land in our bookstore - [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position