Category: News Update

What’s New (07/08/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Aug 08 8:00AM, 9th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Aug 09 8:00AM, 9th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy 4:00PM, Supplicatory Canon to [...]
Read More
What’s New (31/07/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Aug 01 8:00AM, The Holy Seven Maccabee Children, Solomone Their Mother, and Eleazar Their Teacher – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Aug 02 8:00AM, 8th Sunday of [...]
Read More
What’s New (24/07/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 25 8:00AM, Dormition of St Anna – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 26 8:00AM, 7th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Mon Jul 27 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (17/07/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 18 8:00AM, 6th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 19 7:00AM, Sunday of the Holy Fathers – Divine Liturgy Mon Jul 20 [...]
Read More
What’s New (10/07/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 11 8:00AM, Euphemia the Great Martyr – English Liturgy 5:00PM, Saint Paisios – Vespers (Combined Service at Monastery of St John) Sun Jul 12 8:00AM, 5th [...]
Read More
What’s New (03/07/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 04 8:00AM, 4th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 05 8:00AM, 4th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Tue Jul 07 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (26/06/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 27 8:00AM, 3rd Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 28 8:00AM, 3rd Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Mon Jun 29 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (19/06/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 20 8:00AM, 2nd Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy Sun Jun 21 8:00AM, 2nd Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Tue Jun 23 6:00PM, Eve of [...]
Read More
What’s New (12/06/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 13 8:00AM, Apodosis of Holy Pentecost – English Liturgy Sun Jun 14 7:30AM, All Saints – Divine Liturgy Sat Jun 20 8:00AM, 2nd Saturday After Pentecost [...]
Read More
What’s New (05/06/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 06 7:30AM, Saturday of Souls – Divine Liturgy Sun Jun 07 8:00AM, Pentecost – Trinity Sunday – Divine Liturgy Mon Jun 08 7:30AM, The Holy Spirit [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position