Category: News Update

What’s New (23/07/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 24 8:00AM, 5th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 25 8:00AM, 5th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Mon Jul 26 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (16/07/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 17 8:00AM, The Holy Great Martyr Marina (Margaret) – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 18 8:00AM, Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical [...]
Read More
What’s New (09/07/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 10 8:00AM, 3rd Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 11 8:00AM, 3rd Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy 6:00PM, Eve of Saint [...]
Read More
What’s New (25/06/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 26 8:00AM, Apodosis of Holy Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 27 8:00AM, All Saints – Divine Liturgy Tue Jun 29 7:30AM, The Holy [...]
Read More
What’s New (18/06/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 19 7:30AM, Saturday of Souls – Divine Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 20 7:00AM, Pentecost & Trinity Sunday – Divine Liturgy Mon Jun 21 7:30AM, Monday [...]
Read More
What’s New (11/06/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 12 8:00AM, 6th Saturday After Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 13 8:00AM, Fathers of the 1st Council – Divine Liturgy Sat Jun 19 [...]
Read More
What’s New (04/06/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 05 8:00AM, 5th Saturday After Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 06 8:00AM, Sunday of the Blind Man – Divine Liturgy Tue Jun 08 [...]
Read More
What’s New (28/05/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat May 29 8:00AM, 4th Saturday After Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 30 8:00AM, Sunday of the Samaritan Woman – Divine Liturgy Sat Jun 05 [...]
Read More
What’s New (21/05/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat May 22 8:00AM, 3rd Saturday After Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 23 8:00AM, Sunday of the Paralytic – Divine Liturgy Tue May 25 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (14/05/2021)
Upcoming Events Sat May 15 8:00AM, 2nd Saturday After Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 16 8:00AM, Sunday of the Holy Myrrhbearers – Divine Liturgy Thu May 20 [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position