Category: News Update

What’s New (13/05/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat May 14 8:00AM, 3rd Saturday After Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 15 8:00AM, Sunday of the Paralytic – Divine Liturgy Wed May 18 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (06/05/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat May 07 8:00AM, 2nd Saturday After Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 08 8:00AM, Sunday of the Holy Myrrhbearers – Divine Liturgy Sat May 14 [...]
Read More
What’s New (29/04/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 30 8:00AM, Saturday of Bright Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 01 8:00AM, Sunday of Thomas – Divine Liturgy Thu May 05 7:30AM, Irene [...]
Read More
What’s New (22/04/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 23 7:00AM, Holy Saturday, The Descent of the Lord into Hades – Divine Liturgy St Basil the Great 11:30PM, Holy Saturday Evening – Orthros & Easter [...]
Read More
What’s New (15/04/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 16 8:00AM, Saturday of Lazarus – Divine Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Apr 17 8:00AM, Palm Sunday – Divine Liturgy 6:30PM, Palm Sunday Evening – Nimphios Service [...]
Read More
What’s New (08/04/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 09 8:00AM, 5th Saturday of Lent: The Akathist Hymn – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Apr 10 7:30AM, 5th Sunday of Lent, St Mary of Egypt [...]
Read More
What’s New (01/04/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 02 8:00AM, 4th Saturday of Lent – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Apr 03 7:30AM, 4th Sunday of Lent, St John Climacus (the Writer of The [...]
Read More
What’s New (25/03/2022)
Upcoming Events Sun Mar 27 7:30AM, 3rd Sunday of Lent, The Veneration of the Holy Cross – Divine Liturgy Mon Mar 28 6:00PM, Great Compline (English) Tue Mar 29 6:00PM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (18/03/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Mar 19 8:00AM, 2nd Saturday of Lent – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Mar 20 7:30AM, 2nd Sunday of Lent, Gregory Palamas – Divine Liturgy Mon Mar [...]
Read More
What’s New (11/03/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Mar 12 8:00AM, 1st Saturday of Lent: The Commemoration of the Miracle of Kollyva wrought by Saint Theodore the Tyro – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Mar [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position