Category: News Update

What’s New (01/11/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Nov 02 8:00AM, Akindynos and Companions, Domnina, Domna, and Kyriaki – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 03 8:00AM, 5th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Fri [...]
Read More
What’s New (25/10/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 26 7:30AM, Demetrios the Myrrh-Streamer – Divine Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 27 8:00AM, 7th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Mon Oct 28 7:30AM, Holy [...]
Read More
What’s New (18/10/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 19 8:00AM, Prophet Joel, St Varys the Martyr, Hieromartyr Felix – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 20 8:00AM, 6th Sunday of Luke, Gerasimos of Cephalonia [...]
Read More
What’s New (11/10/2019)
Upcoming Events Sun Oct 13 8:00AM, Sunday of the 7th Ecumenical Council – Divine Liturgy Fri Oct 18 7:30AM, Luke the Evangelist – Divine Liturgy Sat Oct 19 8:00AM, Prophet [...]
Read More
What’s New (04/10/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 05 8:00AM, Martyrs Charitina, Mameltha, Eudokimos, Martyr Methodia – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 06 8:00AM, 3rd Sunday of Luke, Apostle Thomas – Divine Liturgy [...]
Read More
What’s New (27/09/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Sep 28 8:00AM, Chariton the Confessor, Prophet Baruch, Alkeisonus of Nicopolis – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Sep 29 8:00AM, 2nd Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy [...]
Read More
What’s New (20/09/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Sep 21 8:00AM, Apodosis of the Holy Cross, Apostle Quadratus, Prophet Jonah – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Sep 22 8:00AM, 1st Sunday of Luke – Divine [...]
Read More
What’s New (13/09/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Sep 14 7:30AM, EXALTATION OF THE HOLY CROSS (Strict Fast) – Divine Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Sep 15 8:00AM, Sunday after Holy Cross – Divine Liturgy Mon [...]
Read More
What’s New (06/09/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Sep 07 8:00AM, Forefeast of the Birth of the Theotokos, Martyr Sozon – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Sep 08 8:00AM, Sunday Before Holy Cross, Nativity of [...]
Read More
What’s New (30/08/2019)
Upcoming Events Sat Aug 31 8:00AM, Venerable Sash of the Theotokos – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Sep 01 8:00AM, Beginning of the Indiction (Ecclesiastical New Year) – Divine Liturgy [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position