Category: News Update

What’s New (18/12/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Dec 19 8:00AM, Saturday Before Nativity – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Dec 20 8:00AM, Sunday Before Nativity – Divine Liturgy 5:00PM, Vespers, Holy Unction Service Thu [...]
Read More
What’s New (11/12/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Dec 12 8:00AM, Spyridon the Wonderworker of Trymithous – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Dec 13 8:00AM, 11th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Tue Dec 15 [...]
Read More
What’s New (04/12/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Dec 05 8:00AM, Sabbas the Sanctified – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Dec 06 8:00AM, 10th Sunday of Luke, Nicholas of Myra the Wonderworker – Divine Liturgy [...]
Read More
What’s New (27/11/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Nov 28 8:00AM, Saturday of the 10th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 29 8:00AM, 13th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Mon Nov 30 [...]
Read More
What’s New (20/11/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Nov 21 8:00AM, The Entrance of the Theotokos into the Temple – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 22 8:00AM, 9th Sunday of Luke, St Iakovos (Tsalikis) [...]
Read More
What’s New (13/11/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Nov 14 8:00AM, Philip the Apostle – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 15 8:00AM, 8th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Mon Nov 16 7:30AM, Matthew [...]
Read More
What’s New (06/11/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Nov 07 8:00AM, Saturday of the 7th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 08 8:00AM, 7th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy 7:00PM, Eve of [...]
Read More
What’s New (30/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 31 8:00AM, Saturday of the 6th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Nov 01 8:00AM, 5th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Sat Nov 07 [...]
Read More
What’s New (23/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 24 8:00AM, Saturday of the 5th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 25 8:00AM, 6th Sunday of Luke – Divine Liturgy Mon Oct 26 [...]
Read More
What’s New (16/10/2020)
Upcoming Events Sat Oct 17 8:00AM, Saturday of the 4th Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Oct 18 8:00AM, Luke the Evangelist – Divine Liturgy Tue Oct 20 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position