Author: evaneditor

Weekly Article (12/08/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Aug 13 8:00AM, 9th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Holy Unction – Vespers Sun Aug 14 8:00AM, 9th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy 6:30PM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (05/08/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Aug 06 7:30AM, Transfiguration of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ – Divine Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Aug 07 8:00AM, 8th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy [...]
Read More
What’s New (29/07/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 30 8:00AM, 7th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 31 8:00AM, 7th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Mon Aug 01 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (22/07/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 23 8:00AM, 6th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 24 8:00AM, 6th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Mon Jul 25 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (15/07/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 16 8:00AM, 5th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 17 8:00AM, Sunday of the Holy Fathers of the 4th Ecumenical Council – [...]
Read More
What’s New (08/07/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 09 8:00AM, 4th Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 10 8:00AM, 4th Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Mon Jul 11 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (01/07/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jul 02 8:00AM, Deposition of the Precious Robe of the Theotokos in Blachernae – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jul 03 8:00AM, 3rd Sunday of Matthew – [...]
Read More
What’s New (24/06/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 25 8:00AM, 2nd Saturday After Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 26 8:00AM, 2nd Sunday of Matthew – Divine Liturgy Wed Jun 29 7:30AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (17/06/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 18 8:00AM, Apodosis of Holy Pentecost – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 19 8:00AM, All Saints – Divine Liturgy Thu Jun 23 7:30AM, Agrippina the [...]
Read More
What’s New (10/06/2022)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 11 7:30AM, Saturday of Souls – Divine Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 12 7:30AM, Pentecost – Trinity Sunday – Divine Liturgy Mon Jun 13 7:30AM, Monday [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position