Author: evaneditor

What’s New (14/06/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 15 8:00AM, Amos the Prophet – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 16 8:00AM, Fathers of the 1st Council – Divine Liturgy Sat Jun 22 8:00AM, [...]
Read More
What’s New (07/06/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 08 8:00AM, Removal of the Relics of Theodore the Commander – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 09 8:00AM, Sunday of the Blind Man – Divine [...]
Read More
What’s New (31/05/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat Jun 01 8:00AM, Justin the Philosopher and Martyr and his Companions – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Jun 02 8:00AM, Sunday of the Samaritan Woman – Divine [...]
Read More
What’s New (24/05/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat May 25 8:00AM, Third Finding of the Precious Head of St. John the Baptist – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 26 8:00AM, Sunday of the Paralytic [...]
Read More
What’s New (17/05/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat May 18 8:00AM, 2nd Saturday after Pascha – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 19 8:00AM, Sunday of the Holy Myrrhbearers – Divine Liturgy Mon May 20 [...]
Read More
What’s New (10/05/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat May 11 8:00AM, Saturday of Bright Week – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun May 12 8:00AM, Sunday of Thomas – Divine Liturgy (Officiated by His Grace Bishop [...]
Read More
What’s New (03/05/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat May 04 7:30AM, Holy Saturday, The Descent of the Lord into Hades – Divine Liturgy St Basil the Great 11:30PM, Holy Saturday Evening – Orthros & Easter [...]
Read More
What’s New (26/04/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 27 8:00AM, Saturday of Lazarus – Divine Liturgy (Officiated by His Grace Bishop Elpidios of Kyanea) 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Apr 28 8:00AM, Palm Sunday – Divine [...]
Read More
What’s New (19/04/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 20 8:00AM, 5th Saturday of Lent: The Akathist Hymn – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Apr 21 7:30AM, 5th Sunday of Lent, St Mary of Egypt [...]
Read More
What’s New (12/04/2024)
Upcoming Events Sat Apr 13 8:00AM, Fourth Saturday of Lent – English Liturgy 4:00PM, Vespers Sun Apr 14 7:30AM, 4th Sunday of Lent, St John Climacus (the Writer of The [...]
Read More
Recent Post
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position